So I figured since I didn’t go anywhere last week and i’m not going anywhere this weekend this blog would just be a quick update on life. So I have been super productive the past week. I have been writing a lot of my papers and doing stuff around my house. Even though I didn’t go anywhere it was nice to be in Florence and do stuff here. It has been a beautiful past few days and I have loved walking around without a coat on!

I got my grades back from midterms and I rocked them. 2 A’s 2 B’s and 1 C but it is a high C so that will be a B no problem. I guess i need to participate more in class. There are only 5 weeks left of school and then its SUMMER! I cant wait, i just wish my summer was here not back in swood.

I leave for Paris next Friday and I will be gone until Monday which means my birthday is in 11 days! Paris is going to be amazing even though I wish someone was there with me but she will be in spirit.

Well thats all folks. io penso che mia prossimo post sara in Italiano.

“Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and  leave a trail” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

